Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 200 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got a smile that lights up the room, wanna see?

In her own words

Lets give this a try!! I just moved to San Diego at the end of May. I am a very Independent, successful female, and work hard to play harder. I believe hard work pays off, almost to fault. I come from an extensive background in athletics from volleyball, basketball, track and field, and still enjoy working out. I am extremely social, very active, busy body. I love hanging out with friends, dinners out, wine tasting, dancing, the list goes on. I grew up in the mountains so I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking etc. would love to tackle the travel bucket list in 2015, so travel companion is a bonus. My ideal match, would be secure in a career, have goals, be hard working, and driven, share the same interests, be positive and uplifting, have a sense of humor. I am very loving and caring, so I would expect the same in a match. Passion, drama free, happy, good family values, wants kids, amazing heart, warm soul, someone that appreciates my independence, has their own life outside of mine, and does not try to control who I am or who I will be. Loves to travel the world, sense of spontaneity and adventure, go to concerts, movies, out dancing. Someone that is as into health and fitness is important to me because it is my strongest passion. Someone that will get up early with me to workout, go on a run, or just start an active day. I am the farthest thing from lazy, so I would like the same in a match. Don't get me wrong nights on the couch with a movie and bottle of wine is great too, but I work hard to take care of myself and I expect them to do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 adorable shihtzus...So you must like dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cabo, cancun, Santa Barbara, Hawaii, Sydney, Dublin Ireland. I would say many countries in Europe are on my bucket list, maybe some skiing in Whistler, Bora Bora, South America, Greece, Thailand where else??

Favorite things

I love all music, traveling, going to live shows, movies,dinner, dancing, Sushi, Italian food, Good wine, the smell of mountain air, the beach, reality TV, my doggies, a good hug, a smile from a stranger, laughs,

For fun

I am a very spontaneous, active, athletic female. Getting out and about, enjoying the sunshine, beach, volleyball, basketball, jogging, working out, wine tasting, hangin out with friends, nice dinners, movies, Hiking, camping..anything else just ask!

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Sales in software
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Chico State with a degree in Liberal Studies. I thought I wanted to teach Kindergarten but have decided a differen't path for myself.