Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I look forward to meeting someone that has like- interests, is kind-hearted, understanding, and trustworthy.

In his own words

In my line of work is very difficult to meet someone. I thought I would give online dating a shot, but with realistic hopes. I am looking for someone that truly enjoys sports -- NOT as much as I do (that would be ridiculous:)), but still has a strong interest level. I'm not referring to someone that is overweight and sits on the couch and watches sports, but enjoys playing too, as I enjoy remaining active. Even though sports is a significant part of my life, I also enjoy traveling, music, food (cooking, but I need to get better at it :)), and the symphony. Additionally, I enjoy movies, especially comedies of the past (and some present day) as well as fly fishing and hiking. In general, though, I will pretty much try anything new. In terms of my personality, I am very sarcastic person who loves to joke around -- life is serious enough. I appreciate the little things in life and randomness; intrinsic will always triumph extrinsic. I am really looking for someone that is both my best friend and intimate partner in life. Maybe I'll find her here... If you would like to more, just shoot me a message. I would love to chat.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat name Sigmond who is 13 years old. I have had him since he was 8 weeks and could not live without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still discovering Phoenix...


Northcentral University, Prescott Valley, AZ

Favorite things

I love sports, I enjoy a lot of the older comedic movies. I love pretty much all kinds of food; I'm NOT picky. I still watch Seinfeld, King of Queens, and Two and Half Men and currently like Criminal Minds and Parenthood.

For fun

Staying active: jogging, playing golf, tennis, and basketball. Taking short weekend trips/discovering new things.

Last read

I am NOT a big reader. I have a difficult time seating for long periods of time and personally like experiencing life as opposed to reading about an experience. If I do read, it is typically a biography or something non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Athletic Recruiter & Scout at the Collegiate level.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college