Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Goin' with the flow.

In his own words

Alright, let's keep it simple. People tend to trust me and respond to my kind nature; my friends value my advice, support and sense of humor; and I love conversation. I'm a professional musician, actor and writer, and have a very deep spirituality based on kindness and compassion. I believe that we're all on our own path, and I aim to meet each person exactly where they are, and ask that people treat me the same way. I can be very passionate at times, romantic when it's genuine; otherwise I tend to be light-hearted, but always engaged in my surroundings and the people I'm with. I don't have much of a criteria of "outside details" that I'm looking for. It's much more about having a rich inner life, a commitment to compassion, kindness or some other similar value. As far as I'm concerned, everything else are just lessons that we're learning from each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Animals rock!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just came back from Paris, and will definitely be going back!! It helps that I speak French. Locally, it's more about who I'm with than where I go. I feel you bring your experience with you -- for better or for worse!


San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things? My tastes vary widely, and I'm always open to trying new things. Top choices, include Queen (the band), The Daily Show and Colbert, books, sushi, sunny days, bike rides and well-made Indian food.

For fun

Anything can be fun. Or not! Movies, theater, nature, concerts, books, wandering around, or just sitting around chatting with good people. I spend a lot of time on my music and writing, and love discussing life.

Last read

Some good sci-fi and there are always some spiritual books floating in and out of my hands.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a singer, pianist, actor, teacher, and other related ventures. I have a fluctuating schedule, and have been able to do quite well for myself in a tough business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think it's more important what's in your heart than the form of the belief to which you subcribe.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference