Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
lets just laugh for awhile, everything is funny if you think about long enough

In his own words

Gee, what to say what to say? back to the drawing board. 42(ish? 1971 if that helps) year old single dad. dramatically im looking for the the last great love of my youth...realstically im looking for someone to hang out with and see how things go. ... .I enjoy one big night out every couple weeks, Crue , ft Myers beach, etc, and a lots of little dates, down town looking at the lights on the river, walking around bell tower, that sort of thing. I dont watch football, but can tolerate it if you do. Need to be comfortable in you own skin, self confident. and intelligent. I would love someone to discus and talk and world events, God, the price of tea in china. Must know to dress NO MORE 'PINK' SWEAT CLOTHES. I dont care what size you are (2-12) but you must be cool with your body type. i find your brain your most attractive feature. . im sure everyone loves a cliche' but no games, i dont have time for them. i can cook and i can make you laugh. Is there really anything else? the pictures of my kids are not there to show im a good dad, they are there so you know i have them. i am not looking for a step mom, a wet nurse, someone to pick up my socks or clean my bathroom. i am a grown up. i can order you a drink, dinner and anticipate your needs and wants. "let me be honest up front" never needs to be said. just be honest always. you dont need a get out of jail free card. if you like me call, if not dont worry about it. I am the real deal, I'm funny good with my kids and like other people's. I respect women and have a drama free relationship with my ex wife. I've never been to jail, pay my bills and am extremely happy with all parts of my life..I'm only missing if you like romance, flowers for no reason, dinner made for you when you come home, and someone to answer the phone when you call or text..give me a shot and let's make 2013 better and maybe more fun then 2012 Thanks! One last thing someone told me I should have a picture of me in front of a boat, or a muscle car, if that impresses you, then I'm the wrong guy

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

love cru, bell tower etc

Favorite things

Nirvana bubble guppies, cooking, dexter, teaching my son polysyllabic words; it freaks people out.

For fun

news junkie social drinking thing. like to cook and hang out with kids. Ok beach at night salt in the air....walking by the river drinking coffee, having irrelevant conversation until the early morning

Last read

tell tale heart. EAP, fifty shades of badly written. Story of O. GoT books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
um, im American, i dont care what race you are, im looking for a life mate here, not to create a super race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love the concept of religion. I love the idea of Jesus. It's Leviticus I have issues with
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
went to school, dropped out. went to the Navy, dropped out, went back to school, dropped out. went to life, dropped out.....does anyone read this drivel?