Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life but looking for someone to share it with!

In her own words

Who am I? Well…for starters, I work as an athletic trainer. My life revolves around watching sports and taking care of injured athletes. I also finished grad school and received my teaching certificate to teach Special Education. Like I said, my job and life revolves around sports. I love watching my teams play as well as playing sports as well. I grew up playing volleyball, basketball and softball, but I am also comfortable playing most other sports (except golf….I’ll stick to the driving range). I am an avid fan of the White Sox, Blackhawks, Bears and my Illini! I love any type of music, and I mean any type. I especially love seeing bands live in concert. I just wish I could afford to go to more. I am planning a trip to go see a band play at Red Rocks (one of my top places to go see)! I have friends that play in cover and original bands around Chicago and love going to see them play. Like many others on here, I enjoy traveling. I have been to numerous states in the United States and have also been to Ireland, Mexico and Canada. I have a few trips planned for this summer and starting to save for a larger trip next year (probably Italy)! Who am I looking for? I don’t necessarily have a type of guy I’m trying to find, but I would like to find someone that will keep me on my toes. I have a tendency to be sarcastic and would appreciate someone that understands sarcasm and can dish it back at me. I would like someone who is active as well as someone who likes sports. I would appreciate someone who is mature and someone who can hold his own in an intelligent conversation, but at the same time knows that it’s ok to be silly every now and then. If that sounds like you, feel free to shoot me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shih Tzu named Kirby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to Ireland and Mexico. My next adventures will take me to Italy and Greece. Although I'm also looking at Peru to do some volunteer work in their schools/health care clinics.

Favorite things

My family and my friends mean the world to me. I'm always up for listening to new music or trying new foods.

For fun

A perfect day would include a round of sports, a concert, a great book, and time with friends and family (especially at a BBQ or bonfire)!

Last read

I always have a book close by to read. I recently finished The Help and enjoyed it. I'm currently reading Devil In the White City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finished with school, looking for a Special Education teaching job, but in the mean time, I work as an athletic trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don’t attend mass every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral