Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game

In her own words

I never realized how hard these are to write but here it goes, my name is Megan. I am an outgoing person. I enjoy going out and doing different things, which means I like to keep busy and always stay moving. But there are some days where I don't mind staying in playing cards, board games or watching movies. I am energetic and I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I can take a lot of jokes but you better be ready for me to dish them back! I am also a loyal and caring person. If my friends ever need anything they know they can come to me and I will help them in anyway possible. I love my family and spending time with them. I love going up north and hanging out on the dock with all of my cousins, aunts and uncles, and grandparents. Life is so short and precious that I love every minute that I can get with family. To stay active I play volleyball year round and play a lot of softball in the summer. I also like to play basketball and I enjoy trampoline dodgeball, ultimate frisbee, and biking lesiurely. I am looking for someone that can keep up with me and challenge me. I also like a guy who is driven and knows what he wants out of life and knows its the little things in life that matter. I am also looking for someone who loves to travel as much as I do but is still ok with a night in watching movies or playing board games. If you want to know more, just email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a lab/shepherd mix named Sadie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Local, Downtown Minneapolis, Shout House (Minneapolis), Kierans, Blue Door (St. Paul), going up north to the cabin


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love to watch movies and shows a bit. I love to cook and love trying new things. I also like to play sports, knit, crochet, and read in my free time. I love to snomobile in the winter and canoe, tube, jetski, and water ski in the summer time.

For fun

Watch sporting events, play sports, watch movies, read, bike, cook, and a few others. I like to keep my plans open to leave room for spontaneity and random activities.

Last read

Beautiful Creatures, Safe Haven, The Host, Best of Me, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral