Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sball1309

26 year old woman | Denton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Roanoke, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's the difference between a dryer and your mom? When I drop a load in the dryer, it doesn't follow me around for three weeks.

In her own words

I am fun, a go-getter, and very passionate about where I want my life to go. I am not a Dallas girl, I am very down to earth, and I am kind-hearted. I grew up in a small town, and with age, have grown to really appreciate the values that were instilled in me. I was a college athlete and spend a lot of my free time teaching young girls, and I absolutely love it! I love outdoor activities, playing sports, working out, spending time with my sisters, traveling, music and concerts, dancing, writing, reading, reciting funny movie lines, comedy shows, and anything that makes me laugh. I am very close to my family and we always find laughter in even the worst scenarios :) I am interested in meeting someone that is wanting to build a friendship, someone that I can laugh with, and someone who is emotionally intelligent. I am very happy and I love my life, it would be great to share it with someone special one day. Ultimately, I am looking for someone that is genuinely nice and down to earth that I can get to know. Nice guys always finish first with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love german shepherds! I miss having animals,especially horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The softball field... Coaching is one of my favorite pastimes because I love being a role model for young girls and helping them get to a higher level of play :) Beaches, Colorado Mountains, dive bars, and live music venues.

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I love comedies: Will Ferrell is my all time favorite actor! South Park, Tosh.O, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and Family Guy, Interesting conversations, camping in the mountains, learning a new sport, teaching kids, and community service.

For fun

Coed softball, Women's fastpitch, being on the lake, traveling, outdoors, riding horses, mountains, beaches, learning new sports, dancing, four wheelers, trying new restaurants, and anything that gets my adrenaline pumping :)

Last read

I read a plethora of things... I enjoy reading anything medical-related, research many random topics, and enjoy autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the insurance industry, but my interest lies in the accounting field. I plan to pursue a graduate degree in Accounting in the next year or so.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Part cherokee indian among other things...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my own beliefs, but I am accepting of all others. I believe each person has a personal choice in this matter. I am one of the most nonjudgmental people you will ever meet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral