Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Marilla, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good man looking for a Good lady

In his own words

OK time to update this. First off my name is Shawn and I am 24 and am the rare but unwanted "nice guy". I'm not here to say I am perfect or the best man on the planet because I feel I can always improve in all aspects of my life. I have some negatives and positives. So I'll just list them off instead of dragging on in a mile long book about me. Positives. - loyal - honest - very open and don't have to hide from my past. - I know how to treat a lady like a lady and not a piece of ass. I open doors I'll pay for the dinner unless my date wants to chip in. - I don't lie - I have a full time job and a car - many more. Negatives. - I'm a little bit of a nerd - I work the night shift but am trying to get onto first. - I can be clingy sometimes but have been working on that. - I don't have a lot of true friends anymore That's me take it or leave it, that being said I can change a lot between my single life and dating life. For example I don't play a game over a friend or any person i care about. I love the sabres! That's enough for now if you have any questions feel free to ask like I said I'm honest and loyal. Also if we are talking and you don't feel like your interested anymore just tell me instead of not responding I understand and will wish you the best of luck. In a lady I just want someone who is is decent shape and is loyal honest and enjoys my company. I just want something that at the end of the day I am happy and will have her on my mind and have her have the same feeling.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

depends who I'm with

Favorite things

I love movies, I have alot of movies that i enjoy watching. I enjoy gaming but dont let it control my life. I enjoy many things with certain friends and can adjust well.

For fun

I enjoy many things, I like video gaems, movies, animals, going to the falls or other fun areas around buffalo. I am a big family person and enjoy anything with them from cards to trips. I also enjoy Hockey and football more hockey for sure! anything

Last read

I dont read books sorry :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference