Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny girl with a seriously lighthearted approach to life. Love God, people, dogs, and the city of Austin.

In her own words

I'm a 25 year old young lady, and I'm ferociously witty....after I've had my first cup of coffee. I am fiercely loyal. I've had the same best friend since I was 8. We met at our church's Christmas pageant and she still makes me laugh out loud. I just texted her, asking her to describe me...she said "funny...loyal...patient..." and "likes to smother in bed"..what can I say? I'm a snuggler. I grew up in Florida, and moved to Texas about four years ago. I love Texas, or more specifically, Austin. The food here is ridiculous. Breakfast tacos make me so happy. I've had some hardship in my life in the past year that has really changed me. Made me more adventurous, less afraid. I like to laugh, a lot. I like to be silly and really don't take myself too seriously at all. I'm a God loving, church going girl. I love God with all my heart. My goal is to live life for Him. I'm a little spunky and don't filter my words a whole lot. I am serious about the things that God cares about, but I'm not uptight about the rest. I am a film photographer, and hope to make that my business someday. I love dogs, especially my cocker spaniel/poodle mix Tate. I'm a very thankful and happy person. I am a hard worker and don't like to complain. Complainers bother me, but I try to love them anyways. I can be lighthearted but I am good at having meaningful conversation. I like to stay home, watch movies and bake cookies...or go eat some yummy tacos and play putt putt. I'm not really a 6th street kind of gal. I really want a best friend. Somebody that will know me exactly as I am, and love me exactly for who I am. Someone that will be willing to work hard to make things work. Not a quitter. I need someone to love Jesus. God has to be number one in their life. Someone who is serious about being a real man and all that entails. Someone to laugh with and share life with. Funny, and even a little rough around the edges.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I like Arrested Development and Modern Family, Tex Mex food, Coffee, and music...

For fun

I really like to watch movies, cook, play board games, read, bowl, and play mini golf. I like trying new places to eat and exploring the city.

Last read

I read my Bible and Living on the Edge by Chip Ingram



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference