Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bath, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little harder, laugh a little louder.

In her own words

My philosophy is: family and friends make the world go round, humor makes even the worst situation a little better, each moment can be relived through song, and work is necessary but should never rule your life. It takes a lot of bumps in the road to become the person you were meant to be. In the end we only have to answer to one person, and no matter what, we are still good enough. With all that being said, I am a very caring and compassionate person who isn't quick to judge. We all have a past and it is how we choose to move forward that really matters. I am however, not willing to settle for less than the best. I will treat you well and expect the same in return. I am not looking to be fixed or healed, just to share the path that has been chosen for me with that special someone. I am independent and can hold my own. It would be nice to find that person who no matter what our day brings, we know we are coming home to each other, we are open with each other, and we support each other. We still allow for alone time because we respect and trust each other. I have a lot of things I enjoy in life and always look for a good adventure. I don't want to sound like a recording, so I will save my likes/dislikes for future conversations. Send me a message or a wink if you are interested. I am not usually one to initiate contact, so don't wait for me, lol. Also, you must have a picture or your profile should be clear why.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

If you have a snake we probably won't get along. I can not sleep in a house where there is a possibility of a snake getting loose. Other than that were good. I even know how to share a house with a skunk...future story, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Emerald Isle in North Carolina. Would love it to be my future home. I have loved every place I have visited. California, Cancun, Cozumel, Jamaica, Haiti, Grand Caymen, Florida, Vegas, Cape Cod, Lake Placid/George, NYC, Chicago, New Orleans, etc.


Keuka College, Keuka Park, NY

Favorite things

Music: Volbeat, modern rock, classic rock, alternative, metal. Food: breakfast food. Drink: water, coffee, and bud light. Movies: comedy, romance, and thriller. TV: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Weeds, and Modern Family.

For fun

Get in the car, choose random roads and see where they take me. Gets interesting because there are a lot of seasonal roads around here. I need a jeep because sedans are not ideal for this activity.

Last read

Something for school. I miss reading for fun. Nothing better than my couch, a warm blanket, and a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I just started going to church again. I attend almost weekly. Guess I needed a different crowd since the bar wasn't doing it for me. I like church but don't consider myself religious. Just like the feeling of being a part of something good.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in my senior year of obtaining a bachelors degree in Social Work and plan on going right into a masters program. Started in Business (have a bachelors in Accounting) and found out I am a people person.