Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Leisure World, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 20 miles of Seal Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The glass is half full..

In his own words

Texas transplant with old fashioned, Southern values and morals. I am a giver who enjoys making others happy. Favorite things range from dressing up and going to the theater to watch Wicked to throwing on some sweats and cuddling on the couch with a great movie. Sporting events (Angels/Lakers) and traveling are also things I enjoy. I am done with the party scene and prefer a nice evening with someone special to yelling at random strangers over the noise of a club or bar. I have built a career but I believe I still have a lot of growth left to do with the right person. I truly believe that people grow together, even if they are already content in the life they have now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and I am the resident 'dog sitter' for all my friends and family. I keep treats in my house to give out as my neighbors walk their dogs by my house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I’ve been to Mexico and several places around the U.S. I’d love to visit some places with different cultures like Europe, Africa, and Australia. I am planning a trip to Guam in 2013.

Favorite things

Family and friends. I love bbq's, riding my beach cruiser, summer brunch by the bay and watching college football with friends on weekends. I like to cook and have friends over for wine and dinner. Fine dining and theater are always fun!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities like camping, riding my bike to the beach or just relaxing in the backyard by the fire pit with a glass of wine. I also enjoy going to ball games, cooking, dining out, and experiencing anything new life has to offer.

Last read

Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Sr Systems Analyst/Developer. I have built my career over the last 20 years and now I am ready to reap the rewards of all my hard work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Texas where I learned good old southern values and to appreciate working for everything I have. It’s made me who I am today. Other than that, my mom was adopted, so I don’t know anything about my ancestral roots.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m a Christian, but I don’t belong to any particular church. I’m not opposed to going, but I don’t believe it’s necessary to keep my faith. I accept people for who they are and would never try to preach to them or force my beliefs on them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference