Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Carpinteria, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open Arms...

In his own words

It's pretty hard to define someone in just few lines, people are made up of many gray areas. OK, I'm a software professional who owns a business. I was born in a large family with a lot of brothers and sisters; have lived in the US for going on three decades; and also have spent time in twenty other countries. While I enjoy hanging out with close friends and family, I also love to read, explore and learn. When I have time I prefer to spend it outdoors: I play tennis, soccer, run on the beach, and rock climb. The road to my soul is paved with the joy of playing with my neighbors friendly retriever or the light on a child's happy face- these things have worth to me. I'm a genuine enthusiast and believer of all things good in life. I generally trust people and enjoy interacting with just about everyone. Being a Libra, I see most things in life as being sometimes contradictory. I'm always willing to cut someone some slack, give the benefit of the doubt to most, and not jump too quickly to conclusions. But I'm also human too. I try to make the best use of time because it seems to fly by quickly. I don't live in the past. My life's plan is to live in the present moment and enjoy since it's such a beautiful journey. What good is a destination if the journey isn't shared with love for someone who also likes the boat ride? However, I do want to find one person where I find kinship and the warmth of a hand. I'm pretty simple and don't like too many complexities. I'm looking to feel the sweetness of a friendly smile and connection. It's important to find that connection and humor because that's what's important. Who do I admire: someone who's strong enough to be gentle; strong enough to laugh a lot and mostly, strong enough to communicate in real time- always. Anyway, if you're impish, yet serious in wanting to find love in the quiet spaces of life, I'm Sid, I've come a long way to get to this place, and my heart and arms will always be open.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara Restaurants: Bouchon, Brewhouse, Opal, Brophy Bros, Arigato Sushi, Pascucci Santa Barbara Rock Gym, Gibraltar Rock, Paseo Nuevo Cinemas

Favorite things

The English Patient, The Elephant Man, The Shawshank Redemption , Pulp Fiction , The Departed

For fun

Tennis, Soccer, Rock Climbing, Hiking, Biking

Last read

The Alpha Masters, Maneet Ahuja : to understand the mindsets of a variety of successful hedge fund managers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference