Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sb767

32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not, right?

In her own words

Here's a little insight into who I am, in case you are interested. I took a poll of my friends and family about who they see me as and here are the results: 35% goofball, 23% artist, 18% nerd, 14% philosopher, 9% superhero and 1% beauty queen. That's a lie. I didn't poll anyone... except my Mom. No, but seriously... I'm a girl who believes one should never stop growing or learning. I'm lucky enough to do what I love for a living, to have wonderful family and friends, and the best dog in the world. Now that I'm finally settled in NYC, it's time to find someone who can learn and grow with me:) I am looking for a man who is a true gentleman. I don't believe chivalry is dead, just harder to spot. An affinity to being silly is a plus, as I'm definitely a kid at heart. He has to be funny, but not at the expense of others; passionate about life and his career; social but can also be happy staying in; generous of spirit; kind; intelligent. Someone who plans for the future but is content in the present. Also, very important: must love dogs. P.S. I'm naturally a blonde, but have recently gone over to the dark side... That's why I have pics of both!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful 6.5 pound Maltese/Pomeranian mix. She is wonderful:)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good food, drinks and fulfilling company will become a hot spot. My favorite country to visit thus far would have to be South Africa, but my favorite place I have lived is London. I was there for 2 years getting my Masters.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food:I never met a potato I didn't like, Mexican, Thai, Indian, BBQ, Italian, Chocolate, Wine TV:Basically anything on HBO/Showtime/AMC, Movies: Good ones, Music: Most, especially singer/songwriters... I'm drawn to brilliant lyrics

For fun

Traveling, Dinner with friends, Cooking, Movies, Theater, Going to the park or the dog park, Dancing, Singing, Laughing... Also anything outdoors: Hiking, Biking, Boating.... I love nature and the country

Last read

Under the Dome by Stephen King. My first ever King book and I think I'm hooked!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish, German, English, French, and Czech with a teeny bit of Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral