Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You've had an extra pair of gloves this whole time?!?!

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun-loving individual who wants to find someone who can make me laugh and has a great sense of humor. I'm pretty quiet and shy around new people, but once I get to know someone and feel comfortable around them, I open up and can really be myself. I want someone who enjoys the same activities as I do so we can take part in them together, but can also do things that are his own if he wants. I want someone who values their job, health, family and friends. I care a lot about my health, staying active and trying new things so I need someone who feels the same. But I can sit back and enjoy a movie or certain tv shows too, especially in the arms of that someone special. I work at a gym and strongly believe in keeping an active lifestyle. I've run 5Ks to half marathons, mudruns. I like to wakeboard, waterski, snowboard, snowmobile, I ride a motorcycle, love camping and hiking. I also enjoy non-fitness related events such as visiting breweries and random festivals, although they usually feature beer as well :) I consider myself to be a pretty thoughtful person and will try to do little things here and there to make my partner feel special and to let them know that I listen and pay attention to their wants and needs. I would like my partner to do the same from time to time. Overall, I want to find someone that I can be myself around, laugh and explore with, and see where it goes. If there's anything else you want to know just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Horsetooth Reservoir, Loveland Aleworks, any new brewery, Old Chicago, my gym, hiking trails, sporting events or concerts.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love being outside. In the summer I won't pass up an opportunity to go to the lake. I wish I was able to go camping more often. I really enjoy trying new beers at any brewery. Luckily we have no lack of those around here!

For fun

I love going to the lake to waterski, wakeboard, or just relax in the sun and water. I find festivals whether well known or random are fun to check out, plus they usually include great brews! I enjoy most sports whether I'm playing or watching.

Last read

The Hunger Games series. I never got into the hype about the movies but I heard great things about the books so had to see for myself! Just started the 3rd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree