Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a cooking, music and film enthusiast. I find these cultural experiences to be aesthetically appealing to me and opportunities for me to be reflective and to think outside the box. I can get happily lost in the Art Institute - spend every evening at Ravinia - or become transfixed with the CSO. I find meaning in my relationships with others. I am reflective, sensitive, and kind. Others would describe me as stable, healthy, energetic, athletic, and bright. I love new challenges and am a lifelong learner. I enjoy being spontaneous and sharing adventures with people who matter to me. Volunteer work is very important to me. I serve on several boards, working groups and greatly enjoy giving back to my community. I'm always authentic - and dislike superficial exchanges with others. I value family and strive to be a good daughter and loving sister. I'm honest to a fault - at times, messy - and a joyful workaholic. Communication is paramount in my life - as I love words - and expressing myself through written language. I speak five languages and every single one of them with accent. I'm easily amused by sarcasm, but am never mean-spirited. I play ice-hockey in center and quarterback my clubs. I play video games, strategic games like civilization, call of duty and others time to time. I do stand up comedy in Second City. I value authenticity and people of integrity. I tend to be high energy - and run 1/2 marathons and play tennis as a way to stay in shape and feel good. Like everyone, I enjoy traveling (have traveled to more than 25 countries) and people who are spontaneous and share a similar type of adventurous spirit. I spend a lot of time in the city at various venues - as live music (particularly jazz and blues), art galleries, and independent film festivals appeal to me. I'm seeking a partner who is happy, healthy, smart, and kind. I enjoy men who are active, awake, and conscious of themselves and others. Nice guys never finish last with me. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Lincoln Conservatory, concerts at Millennium park and Apollo theater. Second hand book stores, Second city. Avec, Pierrot Gourmet.

Favorite things

Intellectual conversations, traveling. different kinds of music, pretty much all types from gypsy punk to jazz and blues.TED talks.French bistros.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Feast Of The Goat, The Red and the Black, The Walking Drum, the Second sex



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in Engineering