Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come say hi

In his own words

I would consider myself a laid back, casual type of guy. I can go with the flow and adapt to my surroundings or I can pick up and run with it. I get enjoyment by helping out my friends and bringing a smile to someone's face. I like to cook, brew beer, watch sports, shoot guns and just enjoy hanging out with friends. I like football, hockey (Ducks), and UFC but I am not a super sports fan. I work full time and go to CSUF part time but still have time for a relationship. I am open to try new activities or just hang at home cook a meal and watch a movie. As I have gotten older I have started trying to live a healthier lifestyle. I am sure there are tons of things I would enjoy but just haven't been exposed to them. Maybe I just need to find the right person to do them with. I am looking for a serious relationship but not looking to rush into things. Looking to meet a down to earth and laid back gal. Someone that I can laugh with and that will make me smile. I want a woman that when I see them they are glad to see me and vice versa. I am not looking for someone that is full of drama or needs 24/7 attention. I am hoping to meet someone that is educated and knows what is going on in the world. You should have an opinion on the NSA wiretapping and what is going on In Syria. We don't need to have the same opinion but you should know what is going on in the world. Compromise, honesty and communication is a must in a relationship. These profiles seem so impersonal so feel free to send me a message and really get to know me. How much can you really know about someone through a profile? Lets chat and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I do like dogs more than cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any hole in the wall restaurant serving some great food.

Favorite things

Spicy food, Comedy movies and shows, UFC, Ducks

For fun

Movies, Brewing beer, Sporting Events, Pool, Darts, Entertaining, Cooking, BBQs,Shooting Ranges

Last read

I don't read many books other than for school. I would rather just go watch the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American :)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not religious but I do believe in being a good person. I have no problem listening and respecting other people's beliefs but religion just isn't for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently part time working on my upper division classes.