Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy girl.

In her own words

Hi there... some people have asked me why I'm on match. Well, I think the answer is pretty obvious, I'm interested in dating and am giving this avenue a shot. I'm not interested in playing games, and I hope to find someone to hang out with, take road trips with, and who is always up for a new adventure. I appreciate honest communication and do my best to live up to that as well. Besides honesty, I'm attracted to humor, optimism, athleticism, intelligence, and passion. About me... I love laughing and smiling. I probably don't need to tell you that Colorado is amazing and there is so much to do! In the winter I spend a lot of time skiing and head up to the mtns as much as possible. Summers includes various activities such as volleyball, biking, running, and hiking. I have a great group of friends and enjoy exploring new breweries or heading to a park with them. I love spending time outside but also like to clean up nicely for a night out every now and then. While I feel that Colorado is amazing, I dream of spending more time traveling the world. I've had a taste of some amazing places and each time I go somewhere I get the travel bug and can't wait to go to the next place on my list. I live life with a lot of passion and I think that's important for a match to have... no matter what you're passionate about, it makes life worth living to the fullest!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog... they're the greatest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... I'll basically go anywhere. Small, neighborhood bars attract me more than clubs and I'd rather run around a park than on a treadmill.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I'm easy going, I have lots of favorite things, here are a few: sunny days, spicy food, red wine, fireworks, mountains. You want to know more you'll have to ask. :)

For fun

Basically anything outdoorsy... biking, volleyball, skiing, etc. Indoor activities I like include cooking, hanging with friends, and reading.

Last read

I love reading... my favorite books are usually series... Harry Potter, Hunger Games, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in marketing research... it allows me to join my dorky math side with my love for interacting with people. It's great to love what you do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm very close to my family. They are the greatest!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to a small private grade school and high school and loved the atmosphere it provided. Being brought up in a Christian atmosphere has given me a good foundation which I have always valued.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad from Mizzou and my master's from SIUE.