Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles of Gardena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a beautiful day, and I'm just glad to be here.

In his own words

I try to keep things simple...trying not to overthink it. I've been enjoying everyday, the sun, the breeze, the sunsets. I'm self sufficient, comfortable with myself on the outside and inside. I'm happy to be me, but I'm always trying to be a better me. I enjoy all the things in life all people do, good food, adventure, travel, and friends. I have a dry sense of humor filled with wit that borders on sarcasm, and I try to find humor and happiness in all of my adventures - Glass is half full, yes I would love to dance, yes I'll have another, type of guy. I always open doors, I always pull out chairs, and I always say please and thank you. I enjoy spontaneity but only if it's well planned, love camping as long as its at the Sheraton, and I really enjoy cooking so long as we can order in. It only hurts when I laugh. What I'm looking for: I enjoy good conversation over dinner, someone who enjoys walking on the beach after work, and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life is short, and theirs an awful lot of fun out there to be had.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to the beach, the Getty museum, and the LACMA. I like taco shops, long walks on the strand, and home. Oh, and I like to go dancing when I can, and cool/romantic bars for a drink.

Favorite things

Music: Chill Out (Massive Attack, Thievery Corporation, Boozoo Bajou, and Beth Orton) Food: All kinds, nationalities, and flavors. Keep it fresh, not too greasy and on the lean side. TV: Don't watch that much TV, but enjoy movies.

For fun

Enjoy movies, museums, sleeping, spending time with friends, watching sunsets on the beach, and drinking tropical drinks

Last read

Time magazine, Don Quixote by Cervantes, 101 Ways to be the perfect you without being you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work with computers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, kinda.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college
some college