Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sayha13

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Been sitting here staring at this box for a...

In his own words

Been sitting here staring at this box for a little while trying to decide what to write. I've always been an "Action speaks louder than words" kind of guy so I'm finding this challenging. I'm a pretty direct person so I'll cut to the chase. I'm looking for a girl who wants to spend time getting to know someone, is in a good place in life mentally and emotionally. Who understands relationships and life take work and intentional effort, but also knows that good things come in return. I am a pretty diverse guy and appreciate similar in a woman. My view on relationships - I think everyone has faults, including myself. I believe you have to find that person who embraces yours and do the same in return. I believe strongly in having a balanced life in all things. My friends would say I'm very dependable and I would do anything for the people I care about. I don't like to go out and party every weekend, but I assure you I know how and when to have fun. I'm somewhat old fashioned when it comes to romance and want a girl who appreciates that. We probably won't get along if you're navigating life always putting yourself first, have a pessimistic attitude, or are mean spirited. I like a girl who enjoys being active, whether it's running, playing coed sports, skiing, biking, the gym... Etc. She also enjoys a night out for dinner, maybe a comedy club, drinks with friends, a movie, theater, the list goes on. ME Christian, Honest, Friend, Brother, Uncle, Professional, Goofy, Sarcastic, Athletic, Oatmeal eater, bike rider, vacation lover, sweet-tooth guilty, movie watcher, game player (not in dating ha), Son, Passionate, Alpha, Scorpio.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Colorado, Wisconsin, FL

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Music - country, pop, rock, alternative, dance... the list goes on. I'm up for almost any kind of food but one quirk I have is that I don't like salad - weird I know. Beyond that I like movies, bowling, happy hour, cupcakes, wine, portillo's

For fun

Sports, Skiing, Boating, Movies, Running, Biking, Hiking, Theater, traveling... the list goes on. I have a very wide range of interests. I think activities are fun based on who you are with and not so much what you do.

Last read

My most recent books read were a few Mitch Alboms and Angels & Demons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager/Business Analyst I work in I.T. in product delivery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish, quarter Irish, english, dutch, native american
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian. I was raised in a Baptist church but attend non-denomination servcices now. It's important for me to be with a girl who believes in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Business Management and Computer Science Degree