Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you had one shot, one opportunity, or one moment to seize everything you ever wanted--- Would you capture it or just let it slip away?

In his own words

Originally from West Africa. Went to high school, undergrad, & grad school in pennsylvania. I am not your average 27 year old guy. Y? Because I am a little bit : socialite, nerd, bad boy, romantic, career-driven & adventurous. The 2 most important ladies in my life now are my sister and mother. I can give up the world in a heart beat for them. I listen to NPR( sorry if u dont know, but it s National Public Radio) on my way to work everyday. Politics run in my blood. I am a diehard liberal, and think Obama is doing a good job considering what he inherited. Ok, enough with the politics. I listen to hip hop (old school rap is better than these autotones & fake rappers now), R&B, Country (Tim McGraw), Gospel (especially African Gospel), Pop( MJ will always be the king), & Reggae. I love reading, but have not read anything in couple of months. I Think Everyone should read The Secret. I was into clubbing alot when I was in college. But I think as a sign of growing up, I am not into clubbing that much now. I would rather spend time with my date at a classy lounge enjoying some stimulating conversation or at a park on a breezy summer day just relaxing and chatting. I love traveling. I have been to Vegas (3x), San Franscico & LA (2x), Atlanta (2x), NYC, DC, NC, MN, NM, AZ, OH, etc. I have been to 20 States, still got 30 more to go. I hit the gym atleast 4x a week. When I am not at work, or at the gym, or traveling, or chilin with friends, you can catch me on the tennis court. I have been playing tennis since high school. If you can play tennis, even better. One passion I have yet to fulfill is flying. So I am excited about the prospect of starting flight school in couple of months. That's who I am.. So if u like the nerdy, socialite, career-driven & adventurous guy, hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

The Game, Prison Break

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference