Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So the bar scene has gotten old, and the workplace doesn't afford many opportunities, so I had to give the whole internet thing a go. Having lived all over the US, it's no suprise that the travel bug bit me at an early age. I made a promise to myself when I turned 30 that I would travel internationally at least once a year, and so far I haven't broken that promise! So far, my favorite place is a toss up between Venice and the lava cliffs in Hawaii. The next trip is Galapagos....or maybe Morocco? :-) I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else, but I love my free time as well! Spending time with friends and family, biking, hiking, and karate keep me busy, but you can find me in a bookstore with a great book and a fragrant cup of joe (or tea) on any given Sunday. I am proud of both cultures that make up who I am, and someone who can appreciate that would definitely get brownie points! Intelligence is a must - after all, the brain is the sexiest organ! But coupled with that intelligence should be an ability to laugh at himself and not take himself too seriously. Ambition is a good thing (I am ambitious too) but he should also have a clear view of what is truly important in life. I am always impressed by a guy that cares enough about his community/fellow man to actually do something, not just mouth the words. So if this resonates with you, drop me an email or a wink and we can take it from there!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eclectic coffee shops with good food/drinks &character, the lava cliffs in Hawaii lit by moonlight, wandering the streets of Rome on a bright sunny day, Musee d'Orsay in Paris, navigating the canals of Venice by gondola


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

A full-bodied red wine, any spicy vegetarian cuisine, chocolate, a really good read (love sci-fi, fantasy, and science), a good movie, be it artsy, indie, or popular. Favorite movies - Top Gun, Princess Bride, Contact.

For fun

There are so many things that make life worth living: family, true friends, chocolate, a really good book, music, a quiet star-studded night, a full moon, sunshine, rain, a smile, a new restaurant, the post-workout high, solitude.

Last read

"Three Cups of Tea", "A World Lit Only By Fire", "The Outliers", "The Big Bang", "World Religions", "The Prophet", "The Thirteenth Tale", Neil Gaiman's "Sandman" series, "The Hero With A Thousand Faces", "A Pillar of Iron" by Caldwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Raised as a pseudo-Army brat - I have lived all over the US.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, but everything else is subject to constant scrutiny and re-assessment.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got an BA in Philosophy and an MD from good 'ol GWU!!! Go Colonials!!!