Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Hello. I am a cheery and fun person, although can be quiet at times (I like to listen to other people). I love adventure and trying new things. Laughter is a huge part of my life. My sense of humor ranges from loving dark jokes to dry wit to terrible, nerdy puns. The travel bug has taken hold of me since I was little. Since then I've been to five continents, and one day I hope to see the other two. As far as the more day to day stuff, I like being leisurely active: hiking or just exploring different areas, kayaking, and playing games. Sometimes though, my evenings and days off are just spent watching tv in my pjs. Reading outside is a great way to spend a morning. I love to dance - everything from clubs to contra/square dancing. I'm looking to meet someone who is easy to be around. I trends to be attracted to people who do what they love in life. Loving food, animals, art, science/tech, travel, halloween costumes, and books are bonuses. Tattoos and piercings are huge turn-offs. I also like to be around people who are both fun and funny - goofy is the new charming! As far as this whole internet things go, I prefer to meet people as friends first and then see where things go from there.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I had cats and dogs growing up, and want to have pets again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I seem to keep finding my way to Venture, Six, and Brick House. And I always enjoy an adventure to new places.

Favorite things

Kittens, tropical fruits, coffee, hot tea, Clue, pillows, sunflowers, lilies, drag queens, cards, tap dance, whimsical art, musical comedy, murder mysteries, wildlife, to name a few.

For fun

I'm a big fan of games (cards, board games, billiards, bowling, etc). I recently joined a book club and took up needlepoint. Being outside is fun, too. I'm particularly fond of kayaks, hikes, and picnics.

Last read

The Haj by Leon Uris. Currently reading both The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach and Haunted: Tales of the Grotesque by Joyce Carol Oates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm am associate in a small, general practice firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My parents have different religions (Jewish & Episcopalian). I'm not a practicing member of any given religion, but I do have beliefs. Also, I love holidays
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Biology and B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies from Virginia Tech. My J.D. is from Pace University.