Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I love being outdoors and am into photography, biking, hiking and swimming. I love being by the water. I enjoy listening to and playing music, particularly acoustic and jazz. I prefer the layed back coffee shops to the loud clubs. Dogs make me smile but I don't have I like to explore new places and travel. I have been fortunate to travel with my job to many places and while growing up, but am still interested in seeing more of the world on leasure and sharing that with someone. I also enjoy just chilling at home. My kinda person would be interested in some of the things I am. I like natural and genuine people, so this would be an important characteristic. A women who can laugh at herself and me is good too. I like a women who is health conscious as well and takes care of herself. Overall it would be great to meet someone to share similar interests with and someone I "click" with. I know its hard to know someone from reading a profile but its a start.. About the "kids" question, I love kids, but wasn't sure what to put there since I don't really have to have kids now in my life. My primary desire is for a companion. Lastly for the drink question, I don't consider myself a social drinker. However, I do have a drink from time to time so I guess I would say its occasional. Hope to meet you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets since I travel with my job. I used to have a dog and would like to have another one in the future if my lifestyle changes or there is someone around to take care of it when I am not.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally Laguna Beaches and Foothills. California Coast. Hawaii; Historic towns. Seattle area and its neighbor Islands. National forest areas, Italy, Austria and Germany. My place. Would Like to go to South Am?rica And Costa Rica.

Favorite things

The types of music I like are :smooth Jazz, blues; latin and world music., acoustic guitar. I like nature and scenic places; Comedy and drama as far as movies go. Eating healthy natural foods (most the time), photography.

For fun

Outdoor activities, going to beach, walking,hiking, swimming, biking, playing music; having massage, photography; watching videos; getting remodeling ideas, eating frozen yogurt, and hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Education Specialist And Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree