Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Yorktown, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
hi. You may to wink for me to see that it is you that is interested.

In his own words

I am going to revive this soon. If you are out there I hope we happen to run into each other walking on the street or in a store somewhere on the Peninsula, the Southside, or in the Tidewater area in general. Just trying to keep life uncomplicated, easy and as simple as possible. I have to say I still love my family and friends ... usually. I like meeting new people that I can be silly with, but also can be serious with when life calls for it. I want to find a woman that wants to be friends and share her everyday life with. I am looking for someone to have good conversations with. I want to be there during her ups and downs. I like to read, go to the movies, watch tv, and workout with weights or swim. I do like to travel, yet it would be nice to have a great woman to travel with. I want to explore as much of this world as I can with a wonderful woman. You will just have to go out with me to get to know me. I live in Yorktown (Tabb), Virginia. I am hoping there is a woman that lives around the Hampton Roads area that wants to go out and do things together. Lets not call it dating (that just is not very fun for me), lets enjoy spending time together. I really just want to meet a nice woman and see what happens. Again, if you want to know you will just have to email me back and see.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the west coast (Southern California and Washington state). I have also been to Guam, Germany, France, Italy, England (to name some), and my favorite, the Netherlands.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I like various types of music including pop, alternative, jazz, and even classical. I even played the violin and trumpet in my earlier years. I like watching mystery or crime shows, like the Mentalist, CSI Miami and White Collar.

For fun

I do enjoy workouts, including swimming. Recently I have been trying some yoga. I like to read, tinker with computer related projects, going to the movies, and traveling when I can.

Last read

The last novel I read was The Lost Symbol. But I still like my monthly Roundel (BMW), Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords, and CPU magazines. I will also pickup a Wall Street Journal, if I can't get enough business news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Accounting/ CPHT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Irish, English, Scottish, Canadian and Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Methodist, but I enjoy knowing all religions.
Languages: English English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral