Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I hope you will read on, but I must confess...

In his own words

I hope you will read on, but I must confess that I am 63, but felt the need to "mislead" to help with search requests. I'm a fun guy with a good personality and people tell me I'm attractive (and I certainly believe them). I keep fit and work out regularly. I like to go out and have a good time. I enjoy, movies, shows, fine dining, golf, riding my Harley, good wine. I like classic rock but still listen to my old vinyl collection which includes the real classics. I enjoy holding hands (I know it's corny, but it's true), concerts, shows, sporting events and sunsets. I haven't traveled much outside the country, but now have the time and ability to do so. I used to like long walks on the beach, but so many others are doing it that the beaches have become too crowded. I'm pretty easy going and am almost always in a good and positive mood. I'm not interested in a lot of drama. I think I am a good communicator and want to be with someone with whom I can have open and honest conversations about what we are thinking, feeling, etc. I enjoy going out but can be quite happy staying home, enjoying good food, (especially if you cook-but I will clean up). I do, however, make great reservations. I like to give and get good hugs and a long kiss (well, not just one long kiss, but many, at least with the right person). I would like to find someone who likes to hold and be held. Common interests are important to me but so is physical attraction. I'm hoping to find someone where the chemistry takes over. When the buttlerflies are flying in the midsection, you know it's the right person. I am affectionate, honest and want someone who can be the same with me. I want to find a best friend, a traveling companion and someone who I can't wait to see.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

When my children were growing up we always had a dog, first a Bichon and later a Wheaton terrrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, especially Maui, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Napa and the "coast."


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite music is still classic 70's rock, although I enjoy an eclectic mix of music and still listen to vinyl records. TV shows I enjoy, include Breaking Bad, Homeland, Dexter, and some of the sitcoms.

For fun

I enjoy fine dining, good wine, watching sporting events, live concerts, theater, movies, spas and resorts. I am also close with my family/children.

Last read

Recently read some science fiction, and enjoyed some of the early Steven King books. Read several papers daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney and a partner at one of the large LA law firms.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up on the East coast, Philadelphia, and moved to S. Cal in the mid-80's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in the Jewish religion and enjoy the traiditionss and holidays, but am not otherwise an active participant :)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference