Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So I have one caption to impress random women with? Ok . . . BAM! Consider yourself impressed!

In his own words

More than anything I would probably be described as outgoing and confident. As I have gotten older I've realized that I am lucky to have had so many fulfilling relationships throughout my life and that it is learning from the good people around me that I become a better person. I am definitely most attracted to the chemistry that comes from having a strong conversation with a women that seems to connect with me while we are talking. I think it's sexy when a women is intelligent and has real opinions but knows that opinions are supposed to be shared and not enforced. Physical attraction is obviously important. I mean come on . . who doesn't feel this way? I try to be funny when I'm trying to be charming. Seems to work well enough. Hey, a bad joke told with the right smile can almost be cute enough to pay off better than something hilarious! I swear this is basically my bread and butter. I am committed to my daughter and my career. These are my two passions right now in life but I am certain there is room for a third. Dating has never been an issue for me until recently. The grown-up life of being a single dad trying to move up in the corporate world has really taken me out of the dating scene. In truth my work schedule is pretty ridiculous and is the main reason why I'm on this site. I would like to think that I'm a fun person and a fun date and for the right girl I can make time for plenty of those. This is my first shot at the online dating thing. One thing I can promise that I offer is that if you really catch my interest you have my entire interest. Never been one to focus on more than one girl at a time. Don't worry, no stage 5-clinger here and I can definitely fill my own time. I just believe you don't give more than one woman your attention at a time. I guess I'm looking for a woman that is secure in herself and is single and looking. I don't really want to put out some crazy list of criteria that you have to gel with. I'd actually be more excited to find out what all of your best characteristics are along the way and just know intuitively that we've got something good going. Wow, that was way too deep. K, back to planet earth. Now onto my list! Smart, funny, kind. That's all I ask. Oh, and 2 deal-breakers. I am really turned off by excessive vanity and by someone that thinks I'm going to be their Ken doll. It just doesn't work out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flavor in Del Mar, The Barrel Room in Rancho Bernardo, Little Italy is fun but mostly the beaches are where I would think to spend my time.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

49ers and the Giants. My college buddies that are all getting married and having kids. Sports in general. Taking a chance on whatever's on sale at the meat counter and looking up how to cook it online. Lately, red wine is the drink of choice

For fun

Being a father and a friend to my daughter Lily, eating out at different restaurants and finding niche places with fun happy hours, going to the beach or the pool, watching smart/thrilling movies, going skiing, making friends through my work.

Last read

Harold and the Purple Crayon with my daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Manager at The Cheesecake Factory. I manage the operation of a very high volume restaurant and am involved in it's daily operations in just about every capacity. It's a ton of work but it's fun too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd preach tolerance if I wasn't afraid of sounding too preachy
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at University of California, Irvine. Really did love it there. Majored in Philosophy but that really hasn't impacted my career. I got into Restaurant Management while I was in school and it has taken off for me. I love it.