Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been told..I am "BETTER IN PERSON!!!!!

In her own words

I am a person who likes to have fun but also knows the importance of hard work. I am a truly honest and authentic person. Having fun and laughing is extremely important. I enjoy music,sporting events, dancing, socializing, traveling and finding new places to visit. I can play sports, hang out with a beer, help with fixing up the house, go to a show or dress up for an evening out. I do have a competitive side and enjoy quick wit banter with the right person. Laughter is key!!! I love children and have a niece and nephew that say the most brutally honest but funniest things ever!!!! I work out 3-4 times a week (by no means a work-out fanatic...and love ice cream). I would like to find someone who cares about their health, weight & appearance....not looking for perfection, as I am not perfect, but someone who takes pride in his appearance is important. Even though I have never been married and then divorced, I have been in long term relationships that have ended the same way but without the lawyers, financial issues and a lot of paperwork. I consider myself attractive, loyal, down to earth, positive, funny, honest, intelligent, and fun....Looking for the same. If you have these qualities, let's just meet for a drink and see if there is a connection, not interested in being email or text buddies...wasting someone's time or playing games is not for is way too short. Living in the now, not the past...looking foward to the future.... Sorry..I am not interested in talking/meeting if you are still married ( legally or mentally)!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer and her name is Savanah. I adopted her 10 years ago and she is the best dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key west, Tropical Islands, The Northeast in Spring, Summer or Fall, the Mountains, Las Vegas, St Augustine, West Coast, .....Anywhere.... Love to Travel.

Favorite things

I love Italian and mexican food, the spicer the better... favorite drink can either be a Beer or a Mojito.

For fun

I like going to any sporting events,concerts, traveling, movies, dining, dancing or walking the beach etc.... I spend most of the week indoors in AC so when the weekend comes I like finding things to do outdoors.

Last read

I like to read books that discuss self improvement or a healthier way of living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral