Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to compliment my inner nerd who enjoys good friends, good food, and good conversation.

In her own words

I grew up in my familys coffee shop and my mothers theatre. My childhood was very artsy and family oriented. I lived in Logan, WV for a short time and I consider it my second home. I went to high school at Lafayette and attended BCTC for college, studying Wildlife Management. One of my biggest accomplishments and treasured memories was getting to work at Wolf Run Wildlife Refuge. I was Head of Animal Care and their Educational Director for several years. It was an experience most people my age don't get, but I am very thankful for it. Animals are a huge part of my life and I am actively involved in Animal Rights. I have 5 dogs and a tarantula. They are my babies and they represent everything I fight for. I would like to one day open a wildlife sanctuary or rescue of my own. I currently work from home running an online Marketing Business, but am trying to find my way into a job more related to my field. I am also a huge geek. I love table-top rpgs, gaming, LARPs, and video-games, but I also love being outside and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. Reading and Writing are also two things I love. Music is one of the most important things to me. I sing everyday and I hope to one day make a career out of it. I'm a fan of movies, usually anything fantasy/sci-fi/fiction related, but am not picky. Love Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, Star Trek, and Underworld. I have a lot of tv series that I watch like Big Bang Theory, Grimm, Once Upon A Time, Supernatural, and Paranormal Witness. You may also catch me watching Monday Night Raw on occasions. I love taking road trips and would love someone to travel with and I'm a big coffee drinker. I'm ready for honesty and adventure. I want to continue to build my dreams and help others build theirs. I'm passionate, a little clumsy, and kind. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy life with. Don't be shy, say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a total of 6 pets, 5 dogs and a Tarantula. Katie- my Pitbull Bella- my Pomeranian Pinto- my Boxer Spanky- my JackRus/Chihuahua Rorschach- my Dalmatian

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Joseph Beth. Coffee Times. Hamburg. Soundbar. Two Keys.


Bluegrass Community and Technical College–Cooper Campus, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Movies - Just about anything, usually fantasy/sci-fi Books- Just about anything. Although American History bores me to tears.

For fun

I love just going downtown. I enjoy going to parks and being outdoors. I love winter and fall. Going out for coffee or hanging out on the couch is fine with me. I love doing anything with my dogs. Anything involving animals, such as zoos, farms, etc

Last read

The last book I read was The City of Fallen Angels, the fourth book in the Mortal Instruments. And I am currently reading Communion by Whitley Strieber



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have just started my own business and will be having my grand opening soon. I am very excited.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school