Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends describe me as a kind, honest and...

In his own words

My friends describe me as a kind, honest and open minded person with a warm personality and a good listener, frankly I am just overly goofy and rest of it just a byproduct of excessive goofiness. You’ll have to decide after you meet me what is the truth here. I’m sailing through the river of life seeking happiness and fulfillment by learning and trying new things. I am athletic and enjoy competing in soccer games and swimming. I practice yoga and meditation daily for their substantial benefits and fun. I like different cuisines and enjoy variety of food that led me to studying nutrition more deeply and discovering wonders of proper nutrition. Good health is one of my highest priorities in life. My goal is to leave this world in my top health shape. I plan to put a lot of threads on this old tire. That's right! World is a such amazing place to leave it prematurely. I like reading books, listening to music and watching good flicks. I enjoy great San Diego outdoors either hiking or just walking on the beach, exploring new places. I always try to keep my mind open for new activities and experiences. Life is all about experience and its long lasting memory. I enjoy just being with a woman who makes me laugh and knows how to communicate with man to keep him infinitely engaged in a conversation. My biggest turnoff is verbal abuse. I’m not the type that walks up to a woman and starts a conversation but it doesn't preclude me from appreciating an attractive woman with good heart. (Hopefully that’s you?) I hope to find that special woman. Someone to join me in the journey to the sun and to celebrate life and all it has in store. My ideal match would be someone who is looking for a good and true friend first and then, perhaps, a life partner after time. I really appreciate woman with keen intellect and great sense of humor, who is mentally and emotionally mature, strong and independent in her own ideas and thoughts. She is nice looking but also has a graciousness about her, appreciates her friends and is physically active and fit. If you're that one, I can't wait to meet you......drop me a line....I've been waiting a long time to meet you

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in San Diego over 15 years. It is one of my favorite places. I enjoy visiting different places around world. My hotspots are Italy, Spain, Japan, Nicaragua, Caribbean islands, Switzerland.

Favorite things

Music - Vivaldi, Pink Floyd, Dire Straits, Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, Yello, WASP, Prodigy, Massive Attack, Jaia, Scooter,Ravi Shankar, Ice Cube, Yo-Yo Ma Movies - Seinfeld, Seven Samurai, Blade Runner, Napoleon Dynamite, Big Lebowski

For fun

I like spending time outdoors - walking on the beach, hiking or traveling to explore new places and meet new people. I enjoy playing soccer, swimming and practicing yoga.

Last read

Hunger games, Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers and What the Dog Saw: And Other Adventures,Daniel Goleman - Emotional Intelligence; Daniel Gilbert - Stumbling on Happiness; Mystical Poetry of Rumi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral