Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am up for it!

In her own words

I am a fun, out-going, and intelligent girl who is looking for a man with integrity who will enjoy spending time with me. If you think you might want to meet for a cup of tea, I hope you let me know. I am completely into Bull Terriers, Viewfinder 3-D reels, Anthropometry, citrus, postcards, apartments with wonderful views, being altruistic, otter pops, the way water patterns itself, Shenanigans, hotel rooms, sleeping with my cat, Mahjongg, Vincent Price films, edamame, fibonacci numbers, working overtime, Convertables, talking about religion and politics, yoga and pilates, In-Camera Photography, flower arranging, pommelos, train-riding, going the extra mile, sunrises and sunsets, the way memories are memorized, Elephants, improving my atman, Volvos, waterpolo, going to museums, Great White sharks, gourmet cooking, metro cinemas and suburb cinemas, dated black and white and technicolor motion pictures, Vincent Van Gogh, renting cars, children who enjoy their parents, jigsaw puzzles, cds not mp3s, Enthusiastic Endeavors, white cavity-free teeth, opera or symphony going, hot temperatures, Fiction, men who play the guitar, Mucha, getting up early and staying out late, Humpback Whales, traveling, hairdryers and curling irons, ignoring media hype, kayaks and boats, believing in OM and TAO, brilliant blue eyes, The Clapper, watching the SF Giants, NFL, English Premiere League football, professional bull riding and hockey, running at the gym, Hotels, karaoke, Pronunciation, going to rock concerts, Colour, taking over by eminent domain, joie de vivre and a pirates life for me, savvy? I am a huge fan of... Fierce People: '05, Charlie Bartlett: '07, Cincinnati Kid: '62, Irma La Dulce: '63, Buffalo '66: '98, Marie Antoinette: '06, The Blob: '58, Rescue Dawn: '07, Roman Holiday: '53, Choke: '08, Bandits: '01, Adaptation: '02, Thomas Crown Affair: '68, Giant: '56, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof: '58, Fur: '06, The Last Man on Earth: '64, Great Expectations: '98, Inside Daisy Clover '65, Fight Club: '99, Bullitt: '68, Blue: '93, Red: '94, White: '94, Butterfield 8: '60, Gone With the Wind: '39, Lars and the Real Girl: '07, Bram Stoker's Dracula: '92, Empire of the Sun: '87, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou: '04, The Mission: '86, The Man who Fell to Earth: '76, A Fistful of Dollars: '64, A Few Dollars More: '65, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly: '66, L. A. Story: '91, Broken Flowers: '05, Meet Joe Black: '98, Chinatown: '74, Green Mansions: '59, The Man Who Fell to Earth: '76, Anna Karenina: '48, Grandma's Boy: '06, Inglorious Bastards: '09, Shanghai Surprise: '86, Macao: '52, Dick Tracy: '90, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind: '04, The Misfits: '61, Prometheus: '12, A Place Beyond the Pines: '12, Her: '13, The Grand Budapest Hotel: '14, American Hustle: '13, 2001: A Space Odyssey: '69

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have two Guinea pigs... Gus and Sam

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It is always fun to go out downtown and complete the feeling with breakfast at the Tower Cafe or Fox and Goose. Running off to gigs at Old Ironsides or Marilyn's, films at the Crest or Imax...or just yogurt and coffee, I am up for anything!

For fun

I like to get out of the house and swim, walk or bike. Events or shows found in the paper or online are great. When I am at home I like to watch classic movies of the 50s 60s and 70s or workout. Almost anything can be fun with the right attitude.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo but my favorites include The Brothers Karamazov, Dante, name it I dig it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two degrees from the University of Washington. Go Huskies!