Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So my idea of a great day is: crisp Fall air, college football playing all day, beer-yes please. After managing my fantasy football team (still kicking myself for picking Chris Johnson), I grab a greasy slice of pizza, head home, play Madden '12 til 10 pm, and double check Man v. Wild is recording. The night continues with incessent beer drinking, blacking out, then finding the right/wrong guy to take home. Ugh I hate when they try to cuddle. Sound familar? Ha...just having some fun with you boys. I do enjoy a good day of football and hanging out but also enjoy a relaxing Saturday of going to the gym, meeting friends for brunch, and shopping. I am an extroverted and fun individual. Love to be playful and laugh. I am originally from CA and my journey to NY came through my yearning for growth professionally and individually. I broke into the fashion industry and am always searching for the new and hot ideas that arise. My family and friends are super important to me. I hope to find someone who can bring some personality and wit to the table. I also hope my partner has a passion for his career and always pushes himself to do better. I have a quirky personality that tends to get people's attention and sometimes I can be pretty blunt and maybe over share (opps). I also think that match is missing some key essential questions....I mean vegetarian or not? Important. Splenda or real sugar? reality tv or movies? books or magazines? fantasy football vs (actually I have no idea how to end that one) ha. staying in or going out to eat, crackberry or Iphone (iphone obvi). male's preference of girls wearing heals or flats? Don't you agree these are really the important questions?? I'd love to hear your thoughts on them all!! ha...send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had two dogs growing up: Beau and Belle. Absolutely loved both. When I left for college my mom started getting cats and now I have become somewhat of a cat person-something I never thought I would be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, California, Israel


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

BEV HILLS 90210 (original) people magazine, vanity fair, MTV'S The Challenge (not normal obsession), Bravo reality, equinox gym and the little cold towels that smell like eucalyptus. summers nights, the west village, San Francisco, boutiques

For fun

gym, shopping, brunch, spectator sports, movies, reading, traveling to Europe, California, Israel

Last read

Moneyball-had to read it so I could see the movie and because I have spent many a dollar wednesday nights at the Oakland Coliseum and wanted to know what all the fuss was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree