Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-60 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Might be just who your looking for....???

In her own words

I am a firm believer in enjoying life to the fullest. I try really hard not to stress about the things that i cannot change. I am a hopeless romantic and a tad bit old fashioned when it comes to dating. Im not looking for the perfect man, just the perfect man for me. I will be the first to admit that I am nowhere near perfection but I am genuine, I have a good heart and I care about people. I am a strong believer in karma so with that said I treat people according to how I want to be treated. I love to travel and there still are yet many places that I have not seen and would love for those experiences to be with that special someone. Ive been single by choice for 4 yrs although I have enjoyed getting to know me and have dedicated my life to being a good mother and taking care of my family, I do miss having a partner to share my dreams with, telling each other about our day, and something as simple as texting a simple smiley face( a hidden way of saying I love you and you were on my mind) Well this is just a snippit of who I am. If you happen to think that you may be my perfect man for me say hello:) Ok guys that was me in 2013 and for the most part Im sticking to it but I guess I should update my profile a bit. Yes this is my second go round. I met some really great people on here before but no "love connection" Im only here for 30 days so I urge you not to b shy and if I happen to catch your eye it least say hello:) So whats new with me? Well Im no longer a democrat, not a republican either...found out it doesnt really I still LOVE to travel but luck has it I havent been to a damn place since I was here last. Ive been a little busy starting my own cleaning busines. Who would ever of thought..Im so far from OCD that its not funny..more like ADD.lbvvs Ive pushed one more bird out of the nest so I just have one at home now. My 8yr old son who is the love of my life. Hes actually the closest thing I have to a boyfriend right now. Although he will b around for awhile I do think its time to kick him out of my bed. Spooning with an 8yr old is starting to b a little awkward. So there it is, a little more of me and my sick sense of humor. Peace and Love:)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been many places but I will not b satisfied until I make it to Figi

Favorite things

I love a variety of music from Adele, Maxwell, old school hip hop to Journey(loving some Phill Collins)

For fun

Traveling and meeting people

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference