Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

savelivesforlove

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be whole, by yourself, without me.

In her own words

Most people would think my world is kind of silly. In a world of my own there are books stacked high in every living room full of knowledge just waiting to be spilled. Debate happens as natural conversation and arguments are made with compassion, understanding, and logic through constant casual research fueled by innocent curiosity. Education would be valued as the highest virtue a person could possess behind humility. A career would be a passion you strive to achieve while remaining on a path which makes this world better for your friends and neighbors. Friends would argue over the benefits of socialism versus capitalism, Christianity versus Buddhism, liberalism versus conservatism without a need to pose an insult. There would always be time for family and friends. Often the two would go hand in hand, with your loved ones coming together to be happy. The people you love would always come first, and everything else second. It would be a clear path to be a good person with and in everything you do. Finding people who are honest with you and genuinely care for your well being would be easy to find. Being healthy would not be considered short term or an inconvenience, but a way of life that allows you the privilege of meeting your great grand babies. Activities would be planned with loved ones, not for the activity itself, but for the sake of spending quality time together and creating memories. Meals would never be unappreciated or wasted and always shared with someone you care for. Most of all, this world would come with the understanding that life in itself is a struggle. With that in mind, why would we waste our energy in contributing to our own misery? Why not CHOOSE to live in this world? Join me? Note: I travel to Korea every summer, so if you are a Korean speaker, even if you are not romantically interested, please feel free to send me a message. I am looking for friends to keep my Korean fresh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I would love to have an English bulldog, but he would be neglected with how little time I spend at the house.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Busan is the best! Seoul is a close second. Tokyo, Bejing, Osaka... But domestically, anywhere in downtown Denver, Vegas, Dallas, CA... I love to travel more than anything else. It's really important to me to share that with the person I'm with.

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sand between your toes, the accomplishment you feel when you finish something you started, walks in the summer rain, the smell of freshly cut grass, the way my heels click on concrete, soju at a street tent

For fun

Travel (especially abroad), board game nights, karaoke, museums, foodies, biking, debating life philosophies, laid back concerts, cooking, gardening, eventually I want to start keeping bees...

Last read

Challenging the Chip by David Naguib Pellow and Ted Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just started my MPH at the CU medical campus. I currently work for the Division of Reproductive Sciences in the OB/GYN of Colorado University Hospital.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't feel I need organized religion to know what's right and wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning, so I make sure to keep my mind active, usually with languages.