Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

saveferris10

33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Goonies never say die!

In her own words

Look, I can go on and on about myself and my qualities and what I'm looking for in a "match", but quite frankly, the thought of going into all that makes me shudder. There's no way to "sell yourself" without sounding like a snob. So, here it is in a nutshell: I'm pretty awesome. I have a car, a job, a roof over my head, good friends, and am not afraid to try new things. I've moved across the country and back again on my own. I'm usually the butt of my own jokes. I'm a bit of a goofball who loves to laugh and joke around, but I can be serious when the occasion calls for it. I'm active, and prefer outdoor activities, like hiking or paddleboarding. I believe that life's major lessons can be learned from three movies (you get to meet me find out which ones). I love going out to a bar downtown with friends just as much as I like staying in on the couch watching movies. Most importantly, I have really strong family values. I'm not conservative or anything, but my family (and the friends I count as family) mean the world to me. As for who you need to be to be with me, it's pretty simple: You need to have a steady job because I do, and I'm not here for a project. You need to love life (because it's too short not to), be easy going (to a point), love animals ('cause I've got a dog and cat who are awesome!), share a similar taste in music, have good family values, and, if you can make me really really laugh, then you're in like Flint! So, if you think that that could be you, then shoot me an email and we'll see where it goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is small, scruffy, and insane. 'Nuff said.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, any of the bars in Freemont East.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music - classic punk (I love you Joe Strummer!), Indie, Rock, and a lot in-between (but not country - sorry!) Foods - all kinds.

For fun

I'm usually down for anything. I love movies and having a quiet drink at the bar, but I also like hitting the clubs once in awhile. And if there's a decent one around, I love spending a Sunday getting lost in a good art museum.

Last read

I read A LOT. I love it and, as a teacher, it's kinda part of the job. I hardly go anywhere without a book in my purse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher. It's the hardest job I've ever had and requires a lot of hours to get right. But, it also means I have a decent chunk of the year to simply goof off. ;-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't attend church regularly. Please, no zealots!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral