Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 15 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow Me I’ll Take You Places

In his own words

One of my greatest strengths might be my ability to communicate, and relate. I'm not a saint nor do i try to be. most of the time I’m upbeat and positive. the reason I joined was because I want to date someone who I'm attracted both inside and out. If I'm already being honest here iv been partially biased in my past and that's something I'm trying to change about myself. I’m most attracted to a driven girl who knows what she wants and is working her own path to achieve her goals, but owns her femininity. Independent and capable, I find a girl who knows her limits and allows me to take care of her incredibly sexy and exciting. Add to that just the right touch of feistiness and sass and I’m hooked! If I’m describing you – what are you waiting for? Since you’re still reading, you may be just what I'm looking for. Reach out and say hi so I know

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Three years ago I bought an Australian Shepard named Chloe, she’s my constant companion. Always ready to play, she loves the park and to ride everywhere I go.

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is easy when you’re in the center of the Mediterranean. I’ve been to Egypt, Jordan, Turkey, Greece, Italy and Germany. Last year I realized my lifetime goal of visiting Fiji, and South America and Africa are on my “bucket list.”

Favorite things

American BBQ is at the top of the food pyramid, but when I cook at home it’s usually Mediterranean. Jason’s Deli and Central Market Salad Bars are weekly staples, and my toothbrush, hot water and a clean place to sleep are “must haves.”

For fun

If it’s happening outside and fun – I’m there! I might be running, playing football or Frisbee, at the batting cages, or playing mini golf. Other times I may be hiking, playing softball, jet skiing, at a pro sporting event, or swimming

Last read

My latest read was an article written by sprinting coaches. Anything pertaining to James Bond is a favorite, and I’m not really picky when it comes to movies, it’s a favorite pastime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Right now I own a company that is 10 years old, and I'm learning about Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My dad is from Israel and my mom is from Texas. My faith is important to me, but personal. I’m respectful of all beliefs and appreciate the same consideration from others.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my most useful education was earned in the “school of hard knocks.”