Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

savannahrey93

36 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles of Glenarden, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still looking...let's leave this site together

In her own words

Looking for someone confident with a good heart. Hii! I am here for a relationship, that starts with a friendship first.- While I know how to enjoy my alone time, I also look forward to getting to know someone who wants to show me all their fave spots in the DMV. I have a big heart and will give you the shirt off my back if you needed it. I love words, I love to read, write and talk and am very expressive so I am looking for someone that is a communicator that knows how to express himself. Eating and cooking are part of my culture, as well as me being a caretaker. Recently wrapped up my 2nd masters degree so that means I finally have time for dating and for "me." I work very hard, and I enjoy being home, I don't complain "we never go anywhere." I like movie nite at home. I like men who read, and know what's going on in the world. I want someone I can lounge around in my sweats on a Sunday morning, you can read the paper, while I'm lost in a novel. Intelligence is sexy! Some things I like to do are Broadway shows, new restaurants, museums, cultural events and hanging out in a bookstore. I like a lounge, somewhere where I can just relax, have a drink and listen to music, every now and then. I enjoy art, all kinds of music and walking around exploring new cities. **Finally, I am a NYC girl in the DMV!! Looking for someone to help me adjust to this new, more laid back way of life!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Romeo is my shih tzu/lhasa apso mix and a big part of my family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Key West and Hawaii are my faves i'm a big kid at heart. I love Disney and any place where I can get much needed rr. I l fell in love with London and wanted to move there, but I'm not too sure I can afford it!

Favorite things

TV is usually off in fact I do not subscribe to premium cable. Radio is always on, I love music! have a very diverse musical taste: RnB, hip-hop,freestyle,pop,old rock, lite fm, alternative. I will blast them all! Food: spanish! NOT Mexican, PR

For fun

Movies, dvd's at home,shop, read, internet shop, plays/shows,comedy clubs, explore the city, after living the "out in the club every night lifestyle" I am SO OVER IT!! Spending time with great company is always fun,we could be doing nothing at all!

Last read

Always, always reading books for work as well pleasure, and also magazines. I can be a nerd! Currently reading the Steig Larsson trilogy. On the final installment. I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Puerto Rican and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than anything else..
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed my 2nd master's degree for SBL I am not in a rush to be a principal, but it's just good to have options for when I get tired of teaching.