Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Spring Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 10 miles of Ardsley, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
the world was moving, she was right there with it, and she was

In his own words

i party like it's 2999. my house is so green, it's blue. i don't obey the laws of physics. i just take them as suggestions metallica downloads MY music. credit cards apply to be in my wallet. but seriously... i like a variety of music. i've been in a couple of bands over the years, and i may be ready to start another one. at some point i think i'd like to try playing ska because it seems fun. or maybe jazz. again. ooh...or rockabilly! i've mostly played bass guitar, but i think maybe i'd like to play guitar this time around. i'd also like to see if i can manage to sing and play for once. i sing terribly, so i don't have any delusions of becoming famous doing it. unless it's like that william hung guy. i got my motorcycle license last year and now i'm terrorizing the streets. never a dull moment. sometimes i like to go for a ride just to clear my mind. an hour usually does it. lately i've been limited by rain and stuff. i like to ride at night - i feel it's more peaceful then. not a million people trying to get home before dinner gets cold. riding to work is also a good way to wake up in the morning, and then it's an adventure in the afternoon going home. i will be selling my motorcycle soon though - i plan on getting a bigger one (insert joke here) update - i sold it. now i'm sad. and i should probably change my screen name since i no longer have a savage personally i'm loyal, honest, open, trustworthy, and i like to think i'm an overall decent guy. i'm not perfect. i'm pretty humble - a fact which i brag about constantly(!). i still apply the "do unto others" thing i learned in kindergarten. however, i think that "unto" is a pretty sophisticated word for kindergarteners. maybe someone should do something about this... i try not to take things too seriously. so yes, i speak sarcasm. i enjoy witty banter, and movie quotes are always a popular thing to throw around at get togethers with my friends i'm looking for someone who i can get along with. someone who is loyal, humble, honest, trustworthy...something like that. someone who's not going to slap me around the joint would be nice, as well. well, not if it's not consensual at least. jk - seriously, don't do that

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a steel pony. does that count?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san diego, LA. i'm not familiar with around here much. maybe you could show me?


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

music: jazz, blues, rock, alternative, classic rock, classical, ska, reggae, punk, country, bluegrass, grunge, heavy metal, rockabilly.movies: horror, comedy, drama, action, sci-fi, indie misc: coffee houses, thrift stores, swap meets, cars, bikes

For fun

play guitar, play bass guitar, ride motorcycle (see "steel pony"), go for drives, watch movies, go to concerts

Last read

pride, prejudice, and zombies. still reading. like i said - i'm not good with it. i CAN read. i just find myself doing other things instead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i write technical documentation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference