Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
living life to the fullest , looking for a co-pilot

In his own words

i am passionate, loyal and honest, I live life to the fullest ,working out, enjoying the outdoors,beaches,mountains, music halls, theatres and fine restaurants I would love to find a best friend , life partner and traveling buddy. I am a good communicator and can express my thoughts, feelings and emotions , I am healthy emotionally and spiritually and I am looking for a partner who is the same . I am hoping to find someone who is looking for a serious relationship ...... I enjoy treating a woman like the special gifts from heaven that most of you are , by opening doors for you, calling when I say I will, being on time and being cool if you are not ready yet, sending flowers for no reason, listening, spoiling you on your birthdays,If you want a magical romantic journey with a kind , affectionate and loving guy, I am ready I hope to find someone who is over the " scene" , is family oriented, likes keeping busy, but can enjoy a lazy evening or sunday, and who is happy each day . I want someone who wants to be loved and knows how to accept and give love. You like hiking boots almost as much as your Jimmy Choo's, you like to socialize and interact with people as much as you like our nights out alonehome alone. You are as good a listener as you are a talker, you love to laugh, smile and like holding hands, don't mind PDA and you like to kiss ....did I mention that already ?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

the greek , pantages , geffen playhouse , hollywood bowl , nokia , staples , catalina jazz club, harvelles, Kuaii, Costa Rica, London, NYC, San Fran, Yosemite, Mammoth


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

always sunny in Philadelphia, homeland, game of thrones , talksoup, key and peel, Californiaction, curb your enthusiasm, I like all kinds of movies , action, drama, comedy , romance , old classic , documentaries - really enjoy live theatre

For fun

I see a lot of live music, theatre , movies ,museums , dinner parties ,hiking, bike riding along the beach , hitting up farmers markets meditation

Last read

the book of love- rumi, Shantaram, the way of tibetan buddhism,as a man thinketh, portrait of dorian gray, conversation with God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference