Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-34

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am social, relaxed guy (Sagittarius) with a love of the ocean and travelling. I love being outdoors and taking in everything it has to offer. I have a love for cooking and indulging in new cuisines and will try almost anything once. I consider my self an oxymoron in a sense that I am very simple and it doesn't take a lot to make me happy, however I have a sophisticated taste and know what my pallet desires. (literally and metaphorically) I want a woman that understands the value of hard work and can admire selflessness and chivalry. I was raised to work hard for what you desire and the value of it (my father) and to give everyone love, patience and understanding (my mother) I am in no way perfect nor do I expect that from someone else, and I would ask the same from my partner. Accepting ones imperfections is a sense of humility. I am continuously learning, taking in the world, the people and the stories that they tell. Every experience shapes our future and I profoundly believe that; Every person, and the events of your life are there because you have drawn them there... What you choose to do with them is up to you. Now, what I am looking for.... The notion of what we desire and what we need becomes transverse for many of us. I think that for many of us, for many reasons have ventured on this computer for one reason. Companionship. Whether we are not having much luck when we go out, or our lives are so chaotic we seldom have the time to part ways with our professional lives and thus tend to neglect our personal, to which we are looking to close the gap. I believe in being strait forward, say what you mean and mean what you say. Clarity and consistency are important to me. I believe in the sanctity of love and all that it encompasses. Love does not take sick days and it takes work each and every day. A LOT of work. I value that my parents have been married for 38 years and will never take that for granted. I am looking for a Woman and a Lady. If you understand this, you know what I mean. Self respect, confidence and maturity to list a few. I do not want a mold, I do not want a Barbie. I want you for all your imperfections. I want someone I can have fun with. Be relaxed with, and I find that a woman is the most beautiful with no make up and pair of grey sweatpants and doesn’t mind getting dirty from time to time. I am looking for a woman who is kind, patient, and open minded. Who can accept me for all my imperfections. Whom can exhibit love and compassion on the good days as well as the bad; in the moments of romance as well as the moments when we may fight. A woman who possess the patience and perseverance to strive to be better. I am looking for my lover, my partner, my best friend. If you have made it this far reading, and are still interested. Feel free to contact me. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature pinscher, his name is Sunny.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Woods, Courtesy Bar, SMP. However, sometimes after a chaotic day I enjoy the solitude of my home to rewind.

For fun

Cooking, Surfing and taking the Jeep out to take in nature. I love to get out doors, walk around town. Indulging in new cuisine and wines. I love to travel and meet new people.

Last read

"The Sex lives of Cannibals" by Marteen J. Troost "West of Jesus" by Steven Kotler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a professional Chef, Artist, with a educational background in marketing and psychology.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Somewhat of a trivial question, I find there is a gap between"faith" an "religion"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want a woman with intelligence. While a degree does not define this; Aspiration of greater things through education is commendable and better rounds an individual. I want a woman I can have an intellectual conversation with.