Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The stars are projectors...

In his own words

So a bit about me. I am originally from Chicago, but I have been moving around a lot. I am into all the normal stuff: books, movies, going out, the occasional video game, and just generally enjoying life. Some other things that I like are computers, writing, sunny spots, triathlons, I have climbed a couple of mountains, camping. Generally I am pretty active, whether it be mentally or physically. I am super laid back, I am pretty funny, if I do say so myself, and I do. I appreciate irony, and inside jokes where I am the only person on the inside. I am also a vegetarian; I have been for about ten years. I love to cook, and I seem to be pretty good at it. I try to get out of the city once every couple of months; I usually go see friends around the country, but I have been inching to get out of the country. So an overseas trip is in order. I work with computers. Recently, I have been trying to wield this knowledge of mine into a business of sorts. This new endeavor. Had made going to grad school, but there isn't enough time in the day, so I decided to postpone school for a bit. I was studying how to make computers smarter than us...zomg! What I am looking for...A delightful socially awkward person who can take a joke and give one that isn't afraid to get dirty in a garden and then go wash up for a nice evening at a out. Hopefully you have a sense of humor, appreciate a bit of sarcasm, can dish out a little bit of your own. If you liked to go out to more than just the bars that would be good as well. Generally, just looking for cool people. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but you could call me an animal lover and you wouldn't be far off

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to see music, go grab a drink or two, and play that order


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Favorites include but are not limited to: John Steinbeck books, sushi, favorite music right now is Arcade Fire, The Decemberists...basically good indy rock, favorite movies requires way more than the 96 characters I have left

For fun

I used to live in Colorado, so I am big fan of the outside. I like rock climbing, snowboarding, running, I have been known to hike every now and again. Indoors, you will see me reading, writing, watching movies, working out, yoga...there is more

Last read

I have been in a Science Fiction stage lately; the last thing I read was The Dresden Files. I am currently reading Foundation. I am a big fan of books so if you know any good ones please let me know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a Consulting Firm, and do research. It is ok, but I hope to write a book, that is way cooler.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know what's out there. I am looking to find out, so if you know, let me know.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to University of Massachusetts. I am also in the middle of Graduate degree at Johns Hopkins University studying Artificial Intelligence.