Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn't hurt to try!!

In his own words

I am one funny dude. I am from Orlando Florida moved to Vegas 4 yrs ago.Took me a while but I do enjoy it. I am in Sales & love it cause I get paid what I am worth. I hate to admit it but I love reality tv & I am a helpless romantic. I love to travel & watch movies. I am a huge sports fan & love going to the Pool. I hate racist & coincided people. Well enough about me lets talk more. What can it hurt. I would like to meet my best friend. Someone that would embrace my family like there own. Someone that knows how to have a great time. Someone caring, honest, witty, affectionate and a great cook, cleans the house well, can paint and cut the lawn. OK---just kidding. Don't have to paint however changing oil in cars a plus. I am looking for a sweet, intelligent and caring person. Someone to make me feel special and that I can make feel special also. That loves laughter and lots of romance. Someone that has a passion for life and does not sweat the small stuff, and most things are small. I read all these profiles & women who have certain demands. If I take the time to write you an email at least have the courtesy to respond. All I'm looking for is a good women who will understand my heart, passion, outspoken personality & goofiness. I hope you liked my profile and look forward to your email or wink

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat---if I really liked her and wanted to really impress her---would be Waffle House.I would even get there ahead to make sure that we had a window seat. I would pick up the whole bill excluding the tip if she was someone special

Favorite things

I love eat anything but love sushi, wings, steak and w/e. I love watching movies in the rain, I love to vacation, and Can't miss an episode of the first 48 on A&E.

For fun

I love to have a good time. Meet different kinds of people. I love wine bars and just classy lounges. Of course on Sundays I watch football.

Last read

Ummmm got me there



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the Vacation Ownership business and love it!!!!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree