Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a goofy girl with a great smile.

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, funny, honest, hard-working, and all around nice guy. I love the 80's, Saved By the Bell, and must be on the dance floor whenever Michael Jackson is playing. I think I know to the word to every song and get called out about it whenever I'm wrong. I have a very close group of friends that I've known for a very long time (some from the 1st grade), so it's like having a second family. I love kids and I'm completely obsessed with my nieces and nephews and spend as much time with them as I can. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate my sarcasm, can make me laugh, enjoys spending time with family and friends or a lazy night on the couch. I love my life, I just want someone to share the good times with. I work as a CPA for a large regional accounting firm and have been there for over 11 years. I like my job and put in a lot of time and attention to further my career, while doing my best to maintain a good work/life balance. That said, I'm also a sarcastic goof with a great sense of humor, that doesn't take himself too seriously.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Anywhere in Florida, but especially the Ft. Lauderdale area. Aruba. Pretty much any beach. NH. Hiking or camping in the woods. Local pubs. I think it's the people that you're with that make it a favorite spot, not the location.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Netflix, Elementary, Archer, Mythbusters, Walking Dead, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Scrubs, 80's and 90's music, new restaurants, a stiff drink, Guinness, homemade meals, and QT with my nieces and nephews.

Last read

Currently reading Straight Flush by Ben Mezrich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college