Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Valentine's Day is for suckers...

In her own words

some of my friends call me a square because i'm a bit nerdy (i read the harry potter books the instant they came out, and i'm a little obsessed with proper grammar), i go to church every weekend, and i don't drink or smoke. so i probably actually am a square but i'll out-live all the crazies out there! i manage a music studio of over 500 students by day, and by night i transform into a local musical theater performer. yay double lives! things i love: trashy/poorly-edited shark and disaster movies, musicals/opera (i occasionally perform in both), dancing, sushi, politics/current events, Netflix, dorky computer and board games like Scrabble (another point for me being a square!), the beach, and my completely messy car. i am super close to my family, especially my nieces and nephews. things i hate: cheesy romantic gestures (flowers and romantic comedies just don't do it for me), sharks/spiders, most vegetables/rabbit food, iguanas (i had a traumatic experience with one in 4th grade), and long plane rides. i like arriving somewhere fun but i cannot sleep on planes and piss off all my accompanying family members by getting really into Mortal Kombat on my personal screen. oh, and i'm very sarcastic. hence the love of "seinfeld" and "curb your enthusiasm".

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

there's a time and a place for cats and/or dogs, but it's not my current apartment!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any coffee shop or sushi place, hawaii, alaska, europe, any warm beach!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

most musicals/opera soundtracks, ballet (live, but dvd's also fun), sushi, law and order:svu, buffy the vampire slayer (tv show, not the movie), seinfeld and curb your enthusiasm

For fun

theatre, church, volunteering, hanging out with friends and family, traveling

Last read

"lady in the tower" by allison weir (huge history nerd). but i also love harry potter and any cheap borders novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
i work with music all day, so i'm happy!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
european-american mutt..mostly english, scotch-irish, and swedish (and a tiny, miniscule amount of algonquin).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other catholic lite.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral