Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

satyavansun1

43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-52 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What we do in life echoes in eternity

In her own words

I am looking for someone with a great smile and who laughs easily. The rest is negotiable. I am an admirer of pre-1930's architecture and I have been in close to 3,000 homes. I was a part-time appraiser for many years and a self admitted house-aholic. Like any tourist or gay man I am a fan of the Broadway musical. I have been known to endure even the cheesiest (e.g., Nunsense). I played soccer for over 20 years but, would be hard pressed to score on an open goal from 10 yards out these days. I can, however do down dog in 115 degrees like nobody's business (that’s 'down dawg' if you speak lun-guy-lan, a language I am still mastering). I have traveled to many cities around the world but, I cannot say the same for the U.S. (at least the middle part). I am usually up for a road trip. My passport is always ready, although it was stolen at one point and according to Immigration some girl in Italy is currently walking around with my alias. I sort of like the idea of the other (cooler) me living life Under the Tuscan Sun. Speaking of Italy, I'm always on the look out for a place that can make a real Italian latte. A friend of mine insists that ‘the latte’ is an American creation, Berkeley in fact. This simply can't be so. I don't care how much she quotes from Google. Oh, and if you know what a kirtan is definitely contact me. I work in finance but, majored in East Asian religions. I have participated in (or made it through) several eight hour meditations. I have a small place on the beach and I play on a co-ed beach volleyball team in the summer. I enjoy hiking anywhere in the northeast in autumn. I cannot brag about anything crazy like climbing Kilimanjaro but, I have hiked to Gertrude's Nose in New Paltz. If I meet someone who is passionate about something I will usually find their enthusiasm contagious and share in that interest which at one point led to a somewhat absurd obsession with Battlestar Galactica. For the very special few of you who are still reading- well done! Thank you for stopping by and may you find your smashing counterpart very soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have (very cute) Yorkies

Political views

Liberal

Last read

I'm usually rotating between 4-5 books at a time on my Ipod. I'm a fan of Audible. Anything Sedaris, Gladwell, Myss, Chodron, Dyer, Franzen, Larson too many really... Autobiography of a Yogi- a classic. I also dig Abraham (Hicks)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference