Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 300 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Save room for dessert

In her own words

I like to have fun and be spontaneous. I love to cook and bake for family, friends and co-workers....chocolate is my weakness....ok.....sweets are my weakness! Good thing I exercise to stay in shape. I like anything that involves water (preferrably shark free). I'm looking for someone who loves kids...cuz I have those. My kids are 16, 12 and 6 so if you can't see yourself being around a younger child then please don't waste everyone's time....gotta throw that out there. Ok, back to what I'm looking for in a match.....Honesty is by far the most important part of any relationship! My kids are involved in sports so if you want to woo me then join me in cheering them on! Someone who will dance in the family room while I'm playing music LOUD... even if he cant dance! Join me in the kitchen and let's cook something we've never tried......Have fun, live a little! Life's too short to go to bed without love or chocolate! I am on here to find my match, if you will, not to be a serial dater. Games are for kids....unless we are talking blackjack in Vegas and if that's the me in!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Ellie is a Shiba Inu mix....aka fab mutt. I rescued her 2 days before Christmas 2011. The best gift Santa has ever brought!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Copa, Wildfish (East Coast seafood!), Cover 3 for their Bloody Mary Bar on Sundays, Brick House for the Kobe pizza!!! Any place that has live music & cold beer!

Favorite things

Music: Country and Top 40 PDA...if you can't show it...find someone else Massages!

For fun

I love digging in the dirt...also known as gardening. I'm always working on projects around the house....power tools rule! I also enjoy the theater or on the sofa

Last read

I dont have much time for reading except flipping through Better Homes and Gardens for recipes and reading bedtime stories to my 6yo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the healthcare industry for over 11 years. I am also a real estate agent. Odd combination but the hospital is a good place to get clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother is (well....back in the day) a red headed firecracker. Russian, Irish and Cherokee. Very fair skinned with green eyes. My father is Macedonian, German & Slavic. Black hair, olive skin and green eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and make it to church every Sunday. Doesn't always work as planned. I have been at the same non-denominational church for 12 yrs. I love to sing at church (yes, I can carry a tune)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my degree BS in Health Admin 2 wks after having my 3rd's never too late!