Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm self aware, positive, creative, passionate, and respectful... forever interested in learning and happy to start a dialogue with you..

In his own words

First of all, if I write to you it's because I'm interested in an honest and genuine way. No spam contacting, no insecurity to be quell and no games of course. It's there any other way? So, I’m creative (but) down to earth (this one does apply to artist, everyone else is most likely down to earth and they do not need so say that... woman specially, of course you're down to earth... what else?), “self-aware” and easy to talk to. I’m worldly, well traveled, modern, cosmopolitan and appreciative of life and people. I have a great deal of respect for privacy and personal space, and if that’s what you require, I’ll know how to give it in the proper measure. I’m usually most attracted -rather than intimidated- towards strong, resourceful and self-driven woman (people). If you’re smart and witty, interested in life and appreciative of it’s subtleties and details then you’re irresistible… if you posse’s natural beauty and a humble heart to go with it, then… well, just have mercy on me. At the level of a first meeting, I would say that I’m an interested and active person. I’m in a very challenging, competitive and forever innovative business that keeps me young and on my toes. I’m busy yes but I always make time for a friend and nothing could me more interesting to me than discovering someone. I’m forever intrigued and interested in learning, growing and discovering… and nothing could be possibly more interesting than you… Sure I’m passionate, intimate and romantic -and there’s a lot more about me as I suspect that there’s a lot more about you- but I consider those things to be private, the kind of things to be discovered between two people who like each other and are growing closer. I’m homesick for a place that I have never been... Longing for someone that I’ve never met. About my date: Someone who provokes my thinking and my imagination and who likes to be provoked in the same way. Of course physical attraction is important but it is not the only thing. I appreciate good company and a good conversation casual or otherwise. And I would always have time and cherish friendships. A nothing to loose and a lot discover proposition seems like a good start. My proposition to you is that if you’re interested, we simply start a dialogue and let things roll at their own pace. My promise to you is that I’m respectful to a T and especially of woman… and that it will always be important to me that you have your space and that you always feel comfortable. And yes, I do have a sense of humor and a good laugh… it’s just that this “finding the love of your life thing” isn’t funny. So "technically" if you find me before I find you, please don't be shy or play for position. Just get in touch if you find me and I'll do the same thing if I find you. No judging (we can have a laugh afterwards)... and I promise that I will not just keep looking elsewhere. I’m for real and I’m serious (when and where it counts) and more than willing to give it a fair try. Looking forwards to it, thanks for taking the time...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I need to be in a love story. I need to be in a love story with you... if you want to and i hope. but most of all, i need to be in a love story because that's key, that's how i'm, and the only story there is.

Last read

A Stroke of Inside, Tole and the the whole kabul. Love to reed fiction (again) but who has the time for that anymore... right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I have my own (small) video game development company and a design produce and develop video games (successfully).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European, I’m originally from Spain whatever that means...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised catholic but not dogmatic. Spiritual yes but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference