Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

saturn32

36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Simply. Dream Big. Be Grateful. Give Love. Laugh Lots.

In her own words

A few friends told me to give match another try. I'm a very social person and run in a lot of networking and social circles, but those don't seem to lend well to meeting others in my same walk. I do think match can be a way to meet people I may have never met otherwise. Here's to hoping, anyway! I have a good life, wonderful family, job that is fulfilling, the best friends I could ask for, and overall I'm happy! I'm hoping match could be a tool to help me meet someone great to share my life with. First thing you might notice is that I'm tall. I get it honest and I've been told I carry it well. If you have your personal preferences or reasons for not being open to dating a woman who is taller, I do respect that. I don't have a strict requirement that someone I date has to be taller; I've dated men shorter than me before with no issues! :) I keep active, enjoy playing volleyball and I like to get to the gym most evenings after work when I can. I also love going for bike rides or walks in this lovely weather! A list of some things about me: - My faith in Christ is important to me - I still very much want to have kids - I'm very affectionate and like a partner to be affectionate too - I love star gazing - I love the smell of cologne - I find something very peaceful about white Christmas lights at night - I think tattoos, trucks and beards are pretty cool but not required - I enjoy cooking and baking - I played basketball in college, prefer volleyball now - I love to public speak in large crowds but the thought of singing in front of people makes me nervous, ha! - I'd say the features most people notice first are my smile and eyes - I'm extremely close with my immediate family and we are all at least 6' or taller I enjoy laughter and the little things in life. I am extremely positive and always look at the bright side. Friends would say I'm kind, caring, funny, someone they can count on and someone who makes time for those who are important in my life. I'm honest and try to be a good communicator and don't believe there has to be drama. I'm open in my profile that I'm divorced. I didn't marry thinking that would be the end result, but I grew so much from that experience. It's been several years now, and it was a clean split and a fresh start. I'm not looking for casual dating. I'm hoping to meet someone to develop something serious and long lasting. I also know what I want and having chemistry is important for me. I know it when I feel it. If there isn't mutual interest, I'll wish you the best of luck in life and love. If there is, then we'll go from there. :) ** If I wink at you, I'm not trying to be lazy, I'm trying to see if there is mutual interest before I send you a message. So if I wink and there is interest, wink back or send me a note! **

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I'm not a crazy cat lady but I do like my two cats. I adopted them a few years ago. They keep each other company when I'm on the go and they make me laugh. They are sweet, not mean like some can be. Sorry if you aren't a cat person. I love dogs too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ale Emporium, Moe and Johnny's, Brugge, The Flying Cupcake, Hinkle Fieldhouse, IMA Gardens, Butler University Holcomb Observatory, Flat 12, Fountain Square Brewery, Bier Brewery

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Coffee, chocolate, curling up close to someone, music that moves your soul, star gazing, wine, craft beer

For fun

Volleyball, watching movies, dancing, cookouts

Last read

I have a ton of books waiting for me to read them :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher education on the staff side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and it would be great to meet someone who believes in God and is growing in his faith. I don't judge anyone for their beliefs or non-beliefs, but it would be great to grow in faith alongside someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA