Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-62 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
adventure for the senses

In her own words

6/27/15 I updated my profile opening to remove anything shared in humor that might be misconstrued. I thought it was witty when i first wrote it, but realize it could be taken wrong, and i want to be clear that I think men are great. That's why I'm on this site…. I'm more than content in a remote or unfamiliar place. I think it's important to consciously push yourself out of your comfort zone often. I'll go backpacking in the middle of nowhere and revel in spontaneity. Comfortable starting in jeans and a tee, then changing into a short skirt and leather boots. I'd rather give a gift than receive one. Would much rather acquire experiences than material possessions, but certainly know how to appreciate the finer things in life. I am passionate about my journey and enjoy exploring new cultures and learning about people. Playful, mischievous, funny, thoughtful, sweet, authentic and outgoing is how friends describe me. I am committed to environmental and social consciousness, but not in the extreme. I adore my almost adult kids, hanging with friends, finding the joy in life, listening to great music (especially live at small venues), dancing, cooking and eating healthy food, gardening, yoga and meditation, sailing, museums, live theater, relaxing with a book, board games, climbing, my work, and deep connections. You live in the bay area and are easy going, sexy, offbeat, intelligent, capable, quirky and compassionate. Some one who enjoys sharing experiences, but also has a life and interests of his own. A passionate person and sensuous kisser who balances the physical side of life, with emotional and spiritual pieces. Some one who is active and takes care of himself as a natural part of life. More importantly, I'm interested in learning about your story, and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness. If you prefer rock/paper/scissors over once twice three shoot, then we would probably be a good match.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Third world travel - SE Asia, Latin America, the mountains, blues clubs (almost all intimate live music venues), the trails in marin, spirit rock and being at home with people I love.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

The next adventure, cooking meals with friends, spicy food, exploring (just about anything in nature, the more remote the better), blackouts, maps, volunteering, learning about new things, my kids.

For fun

Sharing time with family and friends, hula hooping, eating spicy food, being spontaneous and active, playing, music, art, hiking in the rain, sailing, climbing.

Last read

The Last Place on Earth, My Own Country, The Long Walk, Grapes of Wrath, Race to the South Pole, The Big Short. I found the documentary The Salt of the Earth profound.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised jewish and love the cultural traditions. practice meditation.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference