Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Just looking for someone I can trust and have...

In his own words

Just looking for someone I can trust and have fun with. Trust comes from honesty. So honesty and truth matter most to me. Then comes the fun part. I'm an all-around general science nerd. I can have a twisted sense of humor, I love animals, and I like to cook. My dog is my best friend. I love that Austin is so dog-friendly. I also like to garden, go on hikes, and box. I can be laid back... or crazy intense. It depends on the situation. Politics drives me mad. I love the stars. My dog is named after a Shakespeare quote, I create cool art pieces using broken mirrors, and I listen to everything from Jack Johnson to Public Enemy. I love hunting, camping, and the outdoors, but I grew up mostly a city boy. You? Dont' be boring, and don't be a conformist.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My Doberman Pinscher - I've had him since he was a puppy. He is scary-looking and makes a great guard dog, but is a big sweetie. I also have a dozen or so rabbits. I raise them in my backyard. Yeah, I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dog parks, the Greenbelt, Violet Crown, Thai Kitchen, G'raj Mahal


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Nature, consciousness, philosophy, science, geopolitics, high technology. Animals and evolution. Space and physics. Ethics and politics. A starry sky, and a good fire..

For fun

Thinking. Also, hiking, playing with the dog, biking, swimming, listening to music, video games, movies, drawing, and reading. I love shooting, hunting and camping; wish I could go more. And of course, spending time on the internet.

Last read

Founders at Work (Livingston), SEAL Target Geronimo (Pfarrer), Darth Plagueis (Luceno)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Ok. You need to believe in evolution, at least!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS and MS in Computer Science