Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Positive, Happy, Fun, Kind, Caring

In her own words

I am definitely an introvert at times but I do come out of my shell if the connection is mutual. I am a very positive and non-judgmental person. I am athletic and love to play and watch sports. My favorite place to be is the beach. My family means the world to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I am a student right now studying to get my degree and certificate in Alcohol and Addiction Counseling. I love animals and have two dogs that I consider my kids. lol I love camping and traveling. Boating, wake boarding, motor sports and anything adventurous I love!!!! I like all music and any music that I can sing along with makes me happy. I believe that everything happens for a reason. I can fix anything in a house...well almost anything. lol I am passionate and give my all to relationships. I am looking for a strong mutual connection with a nice, respectful, honest, loyal, ambitious, goal oriented, adventurous, positive, funny, happy man. I love life and wouldn't mind having someone by my side to enjoy it with me! lol

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a yorkie named Moto and he is 7. I also have a chihuahua named Hazel and she is 5. They are my kids! lol Love them to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love tropical places like Jamaica, US Virgin Islands, Bahamas, ... Love Europe specifically Holland but would love to travel the world.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

I like all music! Mostly happy upbeat dance songs. favorite food is any kind of asian food. I am not picky when it comes to food at all. I love food lol

For fun

sporting events, beach, play sports, concerts, camping, traveling, movies, museums, art festivals, ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Puerto Rican from my mom's side. German, Indonesian, and Dutch from my pop's side.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school studying to get a degree in Alcohol and Addiction Counseling. My goal is to open up some sober livings and possibly a small treatment center.